Contact Us

Email
foundation@tufts-health.com
Phone/Fax
617-972-9400
617-972-1077 (fax)
Mailing Address
705 Mt. Auburn Street
Watertown, MA 02472-1508

Our Team

Nora Moreno Cargie: President
857-304-3447
Nora_Moreno_Cargie@tufts-health.com

Alrie McNiff Daniels: Communications
857-304-3338
Alrie_Daniels@tufts-health.com

Regina Donovan: Administrative Support
617-972-1070
Regina_Donovan@tufts-health.com

Anne Dumke: Sponsorships/Volunteer Programs
617-972-1043
Anne_Dumke@tufts-health.com

Stacey Mann: Corporate Citizenship
617-923-5905
Stacey_Mann@tufts-health.com

Caite O’Brien: Community Investments
857-304-3464
Caite_O’Brien@tufts-health.com

Corporate Citizenship Report Sign Up for Our Newsletter